My posts better be better than this introduction

I haven’t had to write anything in a really long time and like any muscle the brain can atrophy with infrequent use.  So over the next several weeks I hope to consistently write on a fairly constant schedule and see if I have any ability left.  Hopefully the quality of writing and the content of these pieces will show a steady increase as the weeks progress. 

When I’m lacking in ideas or simply don’t want to think too much you’ll get a posting on basketball.  I’m sure my two readers won’t be disappointed by this.

Leave a Reply

